I am healing from my surgery and feel very good. The doctors and hospice nurses are amazed. I get up every morning fix my breakfast take my medicine and read the paper. Today I went shopping with my Son for about 2 hrs. took a short nap check face book and Email. I have very little pain and am sleeping well. I have receive many cards, phone calls, and visits. Each contact increases my faith. I know that God is watching over me.

The reason for my happy spirit is because one day I accepted Jesus Christ as my personal Saviour from sin and He assured me he is preparing a place for me that I may dwell in His house forever… I have no fear of death.

May God blessing fill your heart.

Sent from my iPad
Proverbs 13:13
13 Ignore the Word and suffer; honor God’s commands and grow rich.

